Home ยป Reviews

Reviews

Save

Save

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Rocky Mountain Water Conditioning
Average rating:  
 56 reviews
by JD & Reesie R. In Denver, CO on Rocky Mountain Water Conditioning
Great Service

We called Rocky Mountain Water Conditioning because our Hague Water Softener was not working. After Tom inspected the unit he came to the conclusion that it was just off and de-programmed. Apparently if has been off for years since we previously had renters in the home. So instead of Tom attempting to sell us a new unit he told us that our unit is old but since we have preserved it by having it off it is in great shape so he reprogrammed it and turned it back on. Within days we could notice the difference in our water. Thanks Rocky Mountain Water Conditioning and Tom.

We extremely happy that RMWC was able to help you fix your water softener JD and Reesie. Thank you for your great review and we look forward to being there for you any time that you need us. Enjoy your water!

by Eric & Jaimie H. in Castle Rock, CO on Rocky Mountain Water Conditioning
One of the best experiences I have ever had with a contractor.

One of the best experiences I have ever had with a contractor. They were timely, communicated well, and were more than knowledgeable! I even asked for additional services and he was very helpful letting me know that many items were not worth the money and I do not need to have them come back as I can do a lot of the maintenance myself.

Thank you for your review Eric and Jaimie. RMWC was very pleased to have helped you with your Hague WaterMax and Hague RO as well as showing you how to do the maintenance yourself. Please let us know if you ever need assistance. Enjoy your water!

by Dwayne L. in Commerce City, CO on Rocky Mountain Water Conditioning
I appreciate all you did, as far as repair service goes it was a great experience, thanks again.

Thank you for your follow-up phone call. Everything seems fine with the water. It tastes fine and feels soft again. I appreciate all you did, as far as repair service goes it was a great experience, thanks again. I will not hesitate to refer you to others.

We are very happy that RMWC was able to help you fix your water softener Dwayne. Thank you for you very kind review and we look forward to being there for you if you ever need assistance again.

by Terry & Judy H. in Denver, CO on Rocky Mountain Water Conditioning
MR. TOM IS THE BEST

We used Tom and glad we did. I was told by another company that I need to spend a lot of money to fix my existing unit. Tom adjusted my unit and I have soft water again. Don't use anyone else but Tom and RMWC!

We are so very pleased that RMWC was able to help you fix your water softener Terry and Judy! Thank you for you very kind review and we look forward to being there for you any time that you need us.

by Neil H. in Berthoud, CO on Rocky Mountain Water Conditioning
Truly professional. If you're looking for water solutions I highly recommended RMWC.

Our 8 month old was having skin issues and thought maybe it could be the water. Being from Hawaii, with some of the best tap water in the world... its not something we usually think about. The mainland has different water quality and treatments to make it softer/cleaner etc., but it also dries you out along with the weather. Good ole' grandpa looked up companies and loved RMWC and I can see why! Our son's skin has improved dramatically and no doubt it had something to do with our new whole house water system.

Thank you Tom and Michelle for corresponding so professionally and promptly. BEST service from any company I've gone to/worked with since I moved to Berthoud in 2015. The process was so easy and clear.

We appreciate how friendly and professional you guys are, and for being so thorough and prompt with the whole process.

Truly impressed with the personalized emails and follow ups. The attention to the smallest details like just using our names and our sons name as well. This in my eyes is what sets you apart from other businesses. You guys definitely treat your customers like family! From someone who doesn't write many reviews, I will go out of my way for people who leave a lasting impression on me.

A family owned business run by genuine people. If you're looking for water solutions I highly recommended RMWC. Thanks again!

Neil, your review really means a great deal to both Tom and I. Not only does it mention everything that we strive to succeed in with RMWC and personally in our business, but you also took the time to write the numerous manners in which we work hard to ensure that each one of our customers receives the proper water treatment for their needs; the proper care from us in a prompt and professional manner; as well as treating our clients as we ourselves would want to be treated! I thank you for taking the time to write your review. With the Hague HydroClean HC3-25CX Water Softener and Chlorine Removal system being used your family's water will be excellent for many, many years. It was a great pleasure to work with you and your family including your Father in Hawaii Neil. Mahalo.

by Kevin & Katheryn L. in Highlands Ranch, CO on Rocky Mountain Water Conditioning
5* for Product, Customer Service and Quality

5* for Product, Customer Service and Quality

We really appreciate your review Kevin & Katheryn. We know that the Hague HC3-25CX Water Softener and Chlorine Removal system will give you the very best water for your home and family for years. RMWC really enjoyed helping you to solve your water issues and working with you!

by Paul Mc. in Keenesburg, CO on Rocky Mountain Water Conditioning
Honesty, how refreshing!

We bought a house in the country, with a well treatment system that was leaking and hadn't seen any maintenance in several years. There was a leaking iron filter and an old sediment filter. Tom came out, took a look and ran some raw water sample tests. I was thinking that the replacement was going to cost thousands. After a bit of research, our water quality turned out to be fine. The leaking iron filter was installed when the house was on a different well and aquifer that was apparently full of iron. The sediment filter just needed replacing. Tom educated us on the proper sediment filter to purchase and bypassed the unnecessary iron filter, stopping the leak! Basically, we didn't need anything! He could have easily sold us a new filtration system to match the old one. Instead, he provided us with some very affordable RO options to remove the high salt and fluoride levels to make for better drinking water. I highly recommend this honest company!

Hi there Paul and Yarrow! So kind of your to write such a nice review. RMWC was so delighted to have helped you figure out what was needed (and NOT needed) to get your water in working order. It was a pleasure working with you guys and we look forward to being there for you when you need us!

by Victor D. in Boulder, CO on Rocky Mountain Water Conditioning
Professional, timely, clearly pushing hard to exceed expectations. Would unequivocally recommend RMWC.

Professional, timely, clearly pushing hard to exceed expectations. Knowledgeable and willing to dive as deep into explanations as one can handle. Capable advisers with regard to determining the scope of pre-design water testing. Responsive and personable. We are very satisfied. Only note, and this should be taken with several grains of salt (pun may or may not have been intended), as most people I imagine could care less what their utility rooms look like - the final layout of the piping and equipment was perfectly functional but not as rigorously laid out as I, the obsessive architect, may have preferred. This is a REALLY minor point and has nothing to do with the quality of the work or the water. Would unequivocally recommend RMWC.

Thank you very much for your great review and for your business Victor. We love what we do and our products are to us the very best! It makes us very happy that you are pleased. Your Hague WaterMax BCQ Water Conditioner (Sediment - Softening - Uranium removal) and your RO are going to be great for your home and your family for a very long time. RMWC really enjoyed talking about water in depth with you and working with you and your family to ensure that you have excellent water!

by Fred and Liz D. in Littleton, CO on Rocky Mountain Water Conditioning
5* for Product, Customer Service and Quality

Believe in their work...we admire that dedication of getting the job right!

We are thankful for your review Liz and Fred! We know that you will be very pleased with your Hague RO. We are always at your disposal.

by Alan H. in Berthoud, CO on Rocky Mountain Water Conditioning
Prompt, Professional and Courteous

They responded to my request promptly and followed up with their proposal immediately. Very professional and courteous. Neil, Shantel & Levi have been enjoying the water quality since the system was installed. We will be in Berthoud in March to experience this new water system. Mahalo & Aloha.

Better water quality is a fantastic gift! Thank you very much for letting us help your son's family in Berthoud, CO Alan. They will enjoy the water quality provided by their Hague HydroClean HC3-25CX for many, many years to come! We are also proud to have helped out one of our Veterans. Mahalo & Aloha.

Page 1 of 6:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»